Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Aki Kumar - Don't Hold Back (2014) Lossless

Aki Kumar - Don't Hold Back (2014) Lossless

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386456 Added on 5-03-2015, 04:42
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Aki Kumar - Don't Hold Back (2014) Lossless

Aki Kumar - Don't Hold Back (2014) Lossless
Artist: Aki Kumar
Title Of Album: Don't Hold Back
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Greaseland Gecords
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 52:50 min
Total Size: 336 MB


01. Judgement Day
02. Hoochie Coochie Coo
03. Don't Hold Back
04. Buzzin'
05. Let Me Get Closer
06. She Don't Want Me No More
07. Drifting Blues
08. Blue Baby
09. I'll Get You Too
10. Wish Me Well
11. Freight Train
12. Mumbai Express
13. Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh

Dynamic frontman & harp player Aki Kumar is a rising star among the next generation of SF Bay Area blues artists. A master of the amplified Chicago blues sound, Kumar inherits his style from the harp legends of the 1950s and 60s. Aki has a unique voice in the blues, blending elements of blues harmonica pioneers of yesteryear with a signature sound of his own.

Born and raised in Bombay - India, Kumar established his mark on the West Coast blues scene starting in 2009 as frontman of the SF Bay Area's highly acclaimed blues outfit Tip of the Top. His latest venture, The Aki Kumar Blues Band, involves several Bay Area blues luminaries and has been the culmination of his journey through American roots music. The band performs vintage blues with tremendous skill and energy and is guaranteed to entertain audiences across all venues, from intimate listening rooms to large festivals. When not performing under his own name, Aki Kumar can also be found working with the heavy-hittin' blues band, Little Jonny and The Giants.
Aki Kumar - Don't Hold Back (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Lossless, Back, Kumar, Hold,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol