Complete your Melanie record collection. Discover artist full discography

Melanie - Arabesque (1982)

Melanie - Arabesque (1982)


• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1982
• Label : RCA Victor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386384 Added on 26-02-2015, 22:27
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Melanie - Arabesque (1982)

Melanie - Arabesque (1982)
Melanie (2) ‎– Arabesque
Label:RCA Victor ‎– XL 13214
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Pop, Rock
Style:Folk Rock, Ballad
A1 Detroit Or Buffalo
A2 It Don't Matter Now
A3 Any Way That You Want Me
A4 Roadburn
A5 Fooling Yourself
A6 Too Late
B1 Standing On The Other Side (Of Your Love)
B2 Love You To Loath Me
B3 When You're Dead And Gone
B4 Imaginary Heroes
B5 Chances

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Melanie, Arabesque,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol