Complete your The Feelies record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Feelies - Time For A Witness (1991)

The Feelies - Time For A Witness (1991)

The Feelies

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1991
• Label : A&M Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386368 Added on 26-02-2015, 06:49
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Feelies - Time For A Witness (1991)

The Feelies - Time For A Witness (1991)
Feelies, The ‎– Time For A Witness
Label:A&M Records ‎– 395 344-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Indie Rock
A1 Waiting 3:36
A2 Time For A Witness 3:34
A3 Sooner Or Later 2:33
A4 Find A Way 7:01
A5 Decide 4:51
B1 Doin' It Again 2:41
B2 Invitation 3:00
B3 For Now 4:47
B4 What She Said 5:38
B5 Real Cool Time

Written-By – Stooges, The


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Witness, Time, Feelies,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol