Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Juliana Hatfield Three - Whatever, My Love (2015)

The Juliana Hatfield Three - Whatever, My Love (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386236 Added on 20-02-2015, 10:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Juliana Hatfield Three - Whatever, My Love (2015)

The Juliana Hatfield Three - Whatever, My Love (2015)
Artist: The Juliana Hatfield Three
Title Of Album: Whatever, My Love
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: American Laundromat Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:25 min
Total Size: 101 / 272 MB


1. Invisible
2. Now That I Have Found You
3. Ordinary Guy
4. If Only We Were Dogs
5. I'm Shy
6. Dog On A Chain
7. If I Could
8. Push Pin
9. Blame The Stylist
10. I Don't Know What To Do With My Hands
11. Wood
12. Parking Lots

The Juliana Hatfield Three has reformed with the original lineup of Todd Philips (drums), Dean Fisher (bass), and Juliana Hatfield (guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion) to release their sophomore album Whatever, My Love.
Recorded at Nuthouse Recording in Hoboken, NJ and co-produced by Hatfield and Tom Beaujour (Nada Surf, Guided By Voices, Minor Alps), the twelve songs on Whatever, My Love are gorgeous and punk, sleazy and sweet, unsentimental and funny. Hatfield, humble as always, acknowledges that, 'We haven't totally reinvented the wheel or anything' with this new album and that the recordings exhibit 'stuff I am sort of known for, I guess': a guitar-centric melodicism and lyrical examinations of emotional confusion. 'But I am a lot more confident now than I was then with the first album. And I had more fun recording this one.'

Whatever, My Love comes 21 years after the trio's Become What You Are debuted on Atlantic Records. The 1993 album was an influential force of uncompromising, original guitar pop/rock and secured a permanent place in alternative rock history with the radio hits 'My Sister' and 'Spin The Bottle.'

With their new album, The Juliana Hatfield Three has in a sense responded to its former directive to 'become what you are' by making an album that is exactly what it wants to be, identifiable in its acceptance--and celebration--of the eternally unknowable and unsolvable.
The Juliana Hatfield Three - Whatever, My Love (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Hatfield, Three, Juliana, Whatever, Love,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol