Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Craig Duncan - Cajun Country (2015)

Craig Duncan - Cajun Country (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386134 Added on 20-02-2015, 07:20
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Craig Duncan - Cajun Country (2015)

Craig Duncan - Cajun Country (2015)
Artist: Craig Duncan
Title Of Album: Cajun Country
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music GmbH
Genre: Country, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:25 min
Total Size: 118 / 327 MB


01. Bow Legged Woman (3:29)
02. Colinda (3:35)
03. (Don't Mess With) My Toot Toot (3:06)
04. Eunice Two Step (3:17)
05. J'ai Passe Devant To Porte (4:01)
06. Going Back To New Orleans (3:54)
07. Happy One Step (3:36)
08. J'ai Ete Au Bal (3:14)
09. My Zydeco Shoes (3:52)
10. La Valse De Gran Bois (2:53)
11. Melville Two Step (4:12)
12. Walking To New Orleans (5:04)
13. Je Va T'aimer Quand-Meme (3:25)
14. Ya Ya (3:46)

Instrumental Cajun and Zydeco favorites

Craig Duncan is no stranger to the Nashville music community. His talents on violin, fiddle, hammered dulcimer, mandolin, guitar, bass, and viola can be heard on numerous Nashville recordings. A graduate of Appalachian State University and Tennessee State University, Craig is a member of the North American Fiddler's Hall of Fame and Who's Who in Music and Musicians.
Craig Duncan - Cajun Country (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Cajun, Country, Craig, Duncan,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol