Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - For all Lovers IV (2013) Lossless

VA - For all Lovers IV (2013) Lossless

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4386070 Added on 19-02-2015, 14:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - For all Lovers IV (2013) Lossless

VA - For all Lovers IV (2013) Lossless
Title Of Album:For all Lovers IV
Year Of Release:2013
Label:The Best Music
Genre:Electronic, Disco, Pop
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:79:50
Total Size:678,73 Mb

Tracklist :
01 Billy Cobham- And Asere Destinos
02 Demis Roussos- Love Me Tender
03 Donna Summer- There Will Always Be a You
04 Julio Iglesias- L-O-V-E
05 Carl Perkins- Sixteen Candles
06 VA- Heartbreaker
07 Nancy Jordan- Do That To Me One More Time
08 Number One- Ensemble Sky Blue
09 Chris De- Burgh Fatal Hesitation
10 Roy Orbison- Crying
11 Dolly Parton- You Are
12 Ben Webster- When I Fall In Love
13 A. Celentano- Michela
14 Kenny Rogers- You Decorated My Life
15 Supertramp- Lord Is It Mine
16 Steve Hackett- Hands Of The Priestess, Part I
17 Keola Bearmer- Po Mahina
18 David Benoit- Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
19 Melody- Gardot Les Etoiles
20 Carlos Guedes- Harposaurus
VA - For all Lovers IV (2013) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Lovers, Lossless,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol