Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chris Joss - Dr. Rhythm (2014)

Chris Joss - Dr. Rhythm (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385965 Added on 19-02-2015, 11:08
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chris Joss - Dr. Rhythm (2014)

Chris Joss - Dr. Rhythm (2014)
Artist: Chris Joss
Title Of Album: Dr. Rhythm
Release Date: 2014
Label: Teraphonic Records
Genre: Electronic, Acid Jazz, Funk, Future Jazz, Downtempo
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:57
Total Size: 154 Mb


01. Table of Contents
02. Dr. Rhythm
03. The Gnomes
04. Back On Stage
05. The Sequel
06. The Break In
07. The Fuse
08. No Sampling Allowed
09. Woolly Waltz
10. Blizzard White Out
11. I'm So Electric
12. Constant Vibration
13. Lesson One
14. Bakara
15. Bombay Revisited
Chris Joss - Dr. Rhythm (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Chris, Rhythm, Joss,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol