Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yiorgos Fakanas - Echoes (2004) Lossless

Yiorgos Fakanas - Echoes (2004) Lossless

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385926 Added on 18-02-2015, 13:14
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yiorgos Fakanas - Echoes (2004) Lossless

Yiorgos Fakanas - Echoes (2004) Lossless
Artist: Yiorgos Fakanas
Title Of Album: Echoes
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Libra Records
Genre: Ethnic Jazz
Format: FLAC (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:17:21
Total Size: 499 MB

Color, movement, horizons, meetings, perfume from Greece. This is the 'Echoes' (echoes) the new album by George Fakanas just released by LIBRA MUSIC. A geography of contemporary music, a new sonic topography of our land. Through its rich discography, the Fakanas now comes with 'Echoes' to give a personal feel for our country. The project is a musical journey in ten regions of Greece. Thrace, Macedonia, Epirus, Thessaly, Central Greece, Peloponnese, Aegean, the Dodecanese and Crete, illustrated with textures ranging from tradition and evolve the sound of today. The aim of Fakanas is to show the historical dimension of music, as understood by a contemporary composer, whose personal writing is to read the first formal expression of tradition. So the tradition is just the trigger, the starting point, the space of inspiration. The final sound is completely modern. Only a few minor references, some passages of sounds and rhythms remind us yesterday. The structure is modern, inspired the Description, the evolution unpredictable. It touches the thymic, transfers images and describes contemporary events through a rich narrative writing and dense and strong compositional language.

01. Thrace (10:32)
02. Epirus (part A, strings) (01:55)
03. Epirus (part B) (08:35)
04. Macedonia (07:47)
05. Crete (part A, strings) (02:52)
06. Crete (part B) (06:49)
07. Thessaly (07:54)
08. Peloponnese (06:23)
09. Sterea Ellada (06:04)
10. Aegean (part A, strings) (02:22)
11. Aegean (part B) (09:46)
12. Dodecanese (06:16)
Yiorgos Fakanas - Echoes (2004) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Echoes, Yiorgos, Lossless, Fakanas,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol