Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fae Simon - Outrospective (2015)

Fae Simon - Outrospective (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385796 Added on 18-02-2015, 08:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fae Simon - Outrospective (2015)

Fae Simon - Outrospective (2015)
Artist: Artist: Fae Simon
Title Of Album: Outrospective
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: BBE
Genre: Broken Beat/R&B/Soul/Rap
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:16
Total Size: 133 mb

01. The One That Got Away
02. Free Again
03. Say Something (feat. Pugs Atomz)
04. Magic City
05. Cruise (feat. Jonas McCloud)
06. Full Moon
07. The Cycle
08. Raiders of the Last Spark (feat. Jonas McCloud)
09. A Blues
10. Running
11. Found (feat. John Robinson)
12. Butter
13. Too Hot

Fae Simon - Outrospective (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Simon, Outrospective,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol