Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Aaron Watson - The Underdog (2015)

Aaron Watson - The Underdog (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385759 Added on 18-02-2015, 07:02
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Aaron Watson - The Underdog (2015)

Aaron Watson - The Underdog (2015)
Artist: Artist: Aaron Watson
Title Of Album: The Underdog
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: BIG Label Records
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:34
Total Size: 123 mb

01. The Prayer
02. Wildfire
03. Freight Train
04. That Look
05. Getaway Truck
06. Bluebonnets (Julia's Song)
07. That's Why God Loves Cowboys
08. That's Gonna Leave a Mark
09. The Underdog
10. Blame It on Those Baby Blues
11. One of Your Nights
12. Family Tree
13. Rodeo Queen
14. Fence Post

A young singer and songwriter in the Texas honky tonk tradition, Aaron Watson plays country music with a traditional feel but a young man's energy and spunk, and has earned a loyal fan following in the Lone Star State. Born in Amarillo, TX, Watson's earliest musical influences were the gospel hymns he sang in church with his family and the classic country records by George Jones, Merle Haggard, and Willie Nelson his folks played around the house. Watson began writing and singing his own songs while he was a student at Abilene Christian University, and after graduating he became a regular fixture on the Texas honky tonk circuit.

In 2002 Watson released his first album, Shutupanddance, which was a major success in Texas, spawning the hit singles "Off the Record," "I Don't Want You to Go (But I Need You to Leave)," and the title tune. The album also earned him airplay and media attention nationwide, and Watson followed up his debut in 2004 with The Honky Tonk Kid, which was produced by Ray Benson of Asleep at the Wheel and featured guest vocals from Watson's hero, Willie Nelson. Watson and his band the Orphans of the Brazos captured their energetic live set on tape with their 2005 release Live at the Texas Hall of Fame, and Watson returned to the studio in 2006 for his fourth album, San Angelo.

In 2008 Watson began transforming his sound - albeit subtly and without leaving his Texas roots behind - toward a more contemporary country radio-friendly one on the reflective Angels & Outlaws. In 2010 he released The Road & the Rodeo, returning to more uptempo material, while smoothing his edges further. The result was more airplay, higher-profile touring engagements, and charting inside Billboard's Top 200.

Aaron Watson - The Underdog (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Aaron, Watson, Underdog,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol