Complete your Carlos Franzetti record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carlos Franzetti - Prometheus (1984)

Carlos Franzetti - Prometheus (1984)

Carlos Franzetti

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1984
• Label : AUDIOPHI
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385595 Added on 14-02-2015, 19:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carlos Franzetti - Prometheus (1984)

Carlos Franzetti - Prometheus (1984)
Track listing

A1 Sometime Ago
A2 Stella by Starlight
A3 We'll Be Together again
B1 Triste
B2 My Foolish Heart
B3 Autumn Leaves
B4 Prometheus

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Franzetti, Carlos, Prometheus,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol