Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tony Carbone - Hipnotic Nights (2015)

Tony Carbone - Hipnotic Nights (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385324 Added on 26-01-2015, 21:29
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tony Carbone - Hipnotic Nights (2015)

Tony Carbone - Hipnotic Nights (2015)
Artist: Artist: Tony Carbone
Title Of Album: Hipnotic Nights
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Quark Records
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:18
Total Size: 124 mb

01. Who's Loving You (feat. Lauren O'Keefe) [Vocal]
02. Subliminal
03. That's How She Feels
04. A Picture of You
05. Island Soul
06. Understanding
07. Hipnotic Nights
08. Frisco
09. Playing for Time
10. Handle with Care
11. Who's Loving You (Instrumental)

Tony Carbone - Hipnotic Nights (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Nights, Tony, Carbone, Hipnotic,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol