Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Snake Eye - Ritual Instinct (2006)

Snake Eye - Ritual Instinct (2006)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385166 Added on 23-01-2015, 22:58
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Snake Eye - Ritual Instinct (2006)

Snake Eye - Ritual Instinct (2006)
Artist: Snake Eye
Title Of Album: Ritual Instinct
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Kivel Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: Monkey's Audio (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:48:54
Total Size: 363 MB

One of the best Hard US CD ever! Great vocal, wizzard guitarist,good groove, hook song like "Walk in the silence" remember me the better Skid Row, Whitesnake! "Queen of the night", "never say never", "memories" are very good rockin' song, a must for all fan of last 80's Hair metal!!

01. Ritual (00:47)
02. Queen of the Night (04:07)
03. Memories (Give Me A Sign) (04:57)
04. Fire (04:47)
05. Over the edge (03:24)
06. No (04:44)
07. The Weight of the Cross (instr.) (01:22)
08. Nobody (05:07)
09. DWB Lonely (03:48)
10. Walk in the Silence (03:28)
11. Danger (04:17)
12. High Enough (04:24)
13. Never Say Never (03:36)

Snake Eye - Ritual Instinct (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Ritual, Instinct, Snake,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol