Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ian Siegal - Swagger (2007)

Ian Siegal - Swagger (2007)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4385148 Added on 23-01-2015, 22:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ian Siegal - Swagger (2007)

Ian Siegal - Swagger (2007)
Artist: Ian Siegal
Title Of Album: Swagger
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Cadiz Music Ltd/Nugene Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Memphis Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:35 Min
Total Size: 137 Mb


1. Swagger
2. Groundhog Blues
3. Catch 22
4. Horse Dream (Western)
5. Stranger Than A Green Dog
6. Mortal Coil Shuffle
7. High Horse
8. God Don't Like Ugly
9. I Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
10. Horse Dream (Swamp)
11. I Don't Know What You Got (But It's Got Me)
12. Curses
13. Let My Love

Ian Siegal - Swagger (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Swagger, Siegal,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol