Complete your Kevin Borich Express record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kevin Borich Express - Live! (1979)

Kevin Borich Express - Live! (1979)

Kevin Borich Express

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1979
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384990 Added on 21-01-2015, 19:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kevin Borich Express - Live! (1979)

Kevin Borich Express - Live! (1979)Tracklist:

01 Not Fade Away
02 The Place
03 Going Down Town
04 Little Red Rooster
05 Gonna See My Baby Tonight
06 Bellhop Blues
07 K.B.'s Boogie
08 Good To See You Again
09 Going Somewhere

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Kevin, Borich, Express, Live,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol