Complete your Joyce Irby record collection. Discover artist full discography


Joyce "Fenderella" Irby - Maximum Thrust

Joyce Irby

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1989
• Label : Motown Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384970 Added on 16-01-2015, 07:42
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Joyce "Fenderella" Irby - Maximum Thrust

Joyce "Fenderella" Irby - Maximum Thrust

Joyce "Fenderella" Irby ‎– Maximum Thrust (1989)

Genre: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing
Year: 1989
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 mb

01. Mr. D.J. 4:31
02. I'm Available 5:29
03. She's Not My Lover 4:29
04. I Love You 5:14
05. Let's Do It 6:12
06. Maximum Thrust 5:14
07. Guardian Angel 4:16
08. I'll Be There 4:06
09. Go-Go Girl 4:53

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Maximum, Fenderella, Thrust, Irby, Joyce,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol