Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blue Eyed Blues - Lacy J Dalton (1987)

Blue Eyed Blues - Lacy J Dalton (1987)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384953 Added on 11-01-2015, 12:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blue Eyed Blues - Lacy J Dalton (1987)

01 Have I Got A Heart For You
02 It's A Dirty Job
03 Blue Eyed Blues
04 That's Good, That's Bad
05 Gotta Serve Somebody
06 I'll Love Them Whatever They Are
07 Hillbilly Girl With The Blues
08 16th Avenue
09 My Old Yeller Car
10 Love Gone Cold


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol