Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chains On The Wind - Lacy J Dalton (1992)

Chains On The Wind - Lacy J Dalton (1992)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384949 Added on 11-01-2015, 12:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chains On The Wind - Lacy J Dalton (1992)

01 Heartache In Disguise
02 Chains on the wind
03 Rock From A Rolling Stone
04 Love Hurts
05 Bye Bye Love
06 Stay With Me
07 Here Today, Here Tomorrow
08 You Can't Run Away From Your Heart
09 Lay A Little Love On Me
10 Like The Answer To A Prayer


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol