Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Curtis Potter - Texas Proud

Curtis Potter - Texas Proud

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384937 Added on 11-01-2015, 12:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Curtis Potter - Texas Proud

01 Texas Proud
02 I Can't Make It Without You
03 She Wears Faded Jeans
04 I Believe In You
05 When My Baby Double Talks To Me
06 San Antonio Medley
07 I'll Be There
08 Undo The Right
09 Nothing Can Stand In My Way
10 You Left a Long, Long Time Ago


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol