Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Roxanne Potvin - The Way It Feels (2007)

Roxanne Potvin - The Way It Feels (2007)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384879 Added on 3-01-2015, 12:08
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Roxanne Potvin - The Way It Feels (2007)

Roxanne Potvin - The Way It Feels (2007)
Artist: Roxanne Potvin
Title Of Album: The Way It Feels
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: RUF Records
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues, Roots Rock
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 40:19 Min
Total Size: 269 Mb (covers)


01. A Love That's Simple
02. I Want To (Do Everything for You)
03. Hurting Child
04. Caught Up
05. La Merveille
06. While I Wait For You
07. Your Love Keeps Working On Me
08. Say It
09. Don't Pay Attention
10. Sweet Thoughts Of You
11. Let It Feel The Way It Feels
12. Break Away

Roxanne Potvin - The Way It Feels (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Potvin, Feels, Roxanne,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol