Complete your Chungking record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chungking - The Hungry Years (2004)

Chungking - The Hungry Years (2004)


• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 2004
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384722 Added on 30-12-2014, 17:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chungking - The Hungry Years (2004)

Chungking - The Hungry Years (2004)
Artist: Chungking
Title Of Album: The Hungry Years
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre: Electronic, Trip-Hop

01. Come With Me
02. Making Music
03. Voodoo
04. Please Don't Talk
05. Full On
06. World Of A Thousand Suns
07. Let The Love In
08. Angel Eyes
09. We Love You
10. Following
11. Cold Outside

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Chungking, Hungry, Years,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol