Complete your Volta Masters record collection. Discover artist full discography

Volta Masters - Lovers

Volta Masters - Lovers

Volta Masters

• Genre : Asian African Carribean
• Year : 2010
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384708 Added on 29-12-2014, 04:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Volta Masters - Lovers

Volta Masters - Lovers
Genre: Jazz-Hop, Soul, Rap

01. Justin' Love (feat. Monday Michiru)
02. Rock With You (feat. Rinko Urashima & Tribeca)
03. Into Your Groove (feat. Elisha La'Verne)
04. Wuthering Heights (feat. Ellie & 1773)
05. Hero
06. Break Away (feat. Raja-Nee)
07. Wisdom Calling (feat. Braille & Theory Hazit)
08. Etupirka
09. Longing Love (feat. Thaory)
10. Love Happiness (feat. Saramary)
11. Graceful Star (feat. Mei Kuroishi)
12. Justin' Love Pt.2 (feat. Monday Michiru & 1773)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Masters, Lovers, Volta,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol