Complete your Kofi Wilmot record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kofi Wilmot - Harlem Nocturne (1992)

Kofi Wilmot - Harlem Nocturne (1992)

Kofi Wilmot

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1992
• Label : Warlock Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384681 Added on 27-12-2014, 12:53
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kofi Wilmot - Harlem Nocturne (1992)

Kofi Wilmot - Harlem Nocturne (1992)
Label: Warlock Records
Year : 1992
Track Listings
1. Kofi's Dream
2. Lady Sits Alone
3. In Paradise
4. Kalahari
5. Monday Night, Tuesday Morning
6. Elmina
7. Givin' My Love To You
8. Lenny's Groove
9. So Aglow
10. Harlem Nocturne

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Harlem, Kofi, Nocturne, Wilmot,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol