Complete your Walter Beasley record collection. Discover artist full discography

Walter Beasley - Live (2006)

Walter Beasley - Live (2006)

Walter Beasley

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2006
• Label : Shanachie
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384675 Added on 27-12-2014, 10:51
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Walter Beasley - Live (2006)

Walter Beasley - Live (2006)
Artist: Walter Beasley
Title Of Album: Live
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Shanachie
Genre: Smooth Jazz


01. Introduction
02. On The Black Side
03. My Oasis
04. Intro To 'Do You Wanna Dance'
05. Do You Wanna Dance
06. Intro To 'Freaknic'
07. Freaknic
08. Intro To 'What's My Name'
09. What's My Name
10. Intro To 'Never Can Say Goodbye'
11. Never Can Say Goodbye
12. Intro To 'I Feel You'
13. I Feel You
14. People Make The World Go Round

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Walter, Live, Beasley,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol