Complete your John Lennon record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Lennon - Imagine (1971)

John Lennon - Imagine (1971)

John Lennon

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1971
• Label : Universal Music Japan
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384632 Added on 26-12-2014, 13:00
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Lennon - Imagine (1971)

John Lennon - Imagine (1971)
Artist: John Lennon
Title Of Album: Imagine
Year Of Release: 1971/2014
Label: Universal Music Japan
Catalog: UICY-40101
Genre: Pop/Rock


01 Imagine
02 Crippled Inside
03 Jealous Guy
04 It's So Hard
05 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
06 Gimme Some Truth
07 Oh My Love
08 How Do You Sleep?
09 How?
10 Oh Yoko!

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Imagine, John, Lennon,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol