Complete your John Lennon record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Lennon - Mind Games (1973/2014)

John Lennon - Mind Games (1973/2014)

John Lennon

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1973
• Label : Universal Music Japan
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384626 Added on 26-12-2014, 12:24
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Lennon - Mind Games (1973/2014)

John Lennon - Mind Games (1973/2014)
Artist: John Lennon
Title Of Album: Mind Games
Year Of Release: 1973/2014
Label: Universal Music Japan
Catalog: UICY-40104
Genre: Pop/Rock


01 Mind Games
02 Tight A$
03 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
04 One Day (At A Time)
05 Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
06 Nutopian International Anthem
07 Intuition
08 Out The Blue
09 Only People
10 I Know (I Know)
11 You Are Here
12 Meat City

#hashtags: Lennon, John, Mind, Games,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol