Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Dead Adair - Different 7

The Dead Adair - Different 7" (1990, Die Schwarze 7)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384558 Added on 25-12-2014, 23:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Dead Adair - Different 7" (1990, Die Schwarze 7)

German guitar indie 7" with some slight dark/melancholy touches at times on some of these tracks. The song "Different" is excellent, the last track ("Hello") has a locked loop groove, so I simply faded it out after a couple seconds...

This appears to be their debut release, though a CD (not including these tracks) was later released featuring recordings from 1992-96.

The Dead Adair - Different 7" (1990, Die Schwarze 7)

01. Different
02. Monterrey Revisited
03. I'm Sure I'll Go To Heaven (Anyway)
04. Hello
pass: kentuckyfriedwave


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol