Complete your Carlos Funk record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carlos Funk - Lucky Seven (2014)

Carlos Funk - Lucky Seven (2014)

Carlos Funk

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 2014
• Label : Carlos Funk
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384516 Added on 25-12-2014, 00:52
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carlos Funk - Lucky Seven (2014)

Carlos Funk - Lucky Seven (2014)
Artist: Carlos Funk
Title Of Album: Lucky Seven
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Label: Carlos Funk

01. Big Road Blues (4:02)
02. Ragged And Dirty (5:29)
03. I'm A King Bee (4:31)
04. The New Shake 'em On Down (3:27)
05. Poor Black Mattie (3:49)
06. Rainy Day Blue (2:00)
07. Spoonful (4:34)
08. Hard Pushin' Papa (3:42)
09. Boogie Woogie Dance (2:22)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Seven, Lucky, Funk, Carlos,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol