Complete your Natalie Merchant record collection. Discover artist full discography

Natalie Merchant - Motherland

Natalie Merchant - Motherland

Natalie Merchant

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2001
• Label : Elektra
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384202 Added on 30-11-2014, 01:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Natalie Merchant - Motherland

Natalie Merchant - Motherland
Audio CD (November 13, 2001)
Original Release Date: 2001
Number of Discs: 1
Format: CD
Label: Elektra / Wea

Track Listings
1. The House Is On Fire
2. Motherland
3. Saint Judas
4. Put The Law On You
5. Build A Levee
6. Golden Boy
7. The Ballad Of Henry Darger
8. The Worst Thing
9. Tell Yourself
10. Just Can't Last
11. Not In This Life
12. I'm Not Gonna Beg

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Motherland, Natalie, Merchant,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol