Complete your The Angels record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Angels - My Boyfriend's Back (1963)

The Angels - My Boyfriend's Back (1963)

The Angels

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1963
• Label : Smash Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384182 Added on 24-11-2014, 21:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Angels - My Boyfriend's Back (1963)

The Angels - My Boyfriend's Back (1963)

Angels, The (3) ‎– My Boyfriend's Back
Label:Smash Records (4) ‎– MGS 27039
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

A1 My Boyfriend's Back 2:13
A2 Someday My Prince Will Come 2:23
A3 Has Anybody Seen My Boyfriend 2:00
A4 Till 2:30
A5 The Night Has A Thousand Eyes 2:26
A6 Why Don't The Boy Leave Me Alone 2:08
B1 He's So Fine 1:51
B2 Thank You And Good Night 2:30
B3 The Hurdy-Gurdy Man 2:30
B4 World Without Love 2:21
B5 Love Me Now 1:53
B6 The Guy With The Black Eye 2:23

Arranged By – Alan Lorber, LeRoy Glover
Producer – FGG Productions

The Angels - My Boyfriend's Back (1963)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Angels, Back, Boyfriend,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol