Complete your Paul Sabu record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paul Sabu - In Dreams (1995)

Paul Sabu - In Dreams (1995)

Paul Sabu

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1995
• Label : Now And Then Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384084 Added on 16-11-2014, 10:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paul Sabu - In Dreams (1995)

Paul Sabu - In Dreams (1995)
Paul Sabu ‎– In Dreams
Now And Then Records ‎– 18
CD, Album
Hard Rock
01. Arms Of A Hangman
02. If You Can't Take The Heat
03. Baby Blues
04. Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Any More
05. This Time
06. Natural Born Killer
07. Dream Burnin' Down
08. Bad Blood
09. At War With The Weights
10. Brothers Forever
11. The Babysitters

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Dreams, Paul, Sabu,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol