Complete your Smif N Wessun record collection. Discover artist full discography

Smif N Wessun -Dah Shinin (1994)

Smif N Wessun -Dah Shinin (1994)

Smif N Wessun

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1994
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384073 Added on 15-11-2014, 14:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Smif N Wessun -Dah Shinin (1994)

Smif N Wessun -Dah Shinin (1994)
01. Timz N Hood Chek
02. Wrektime
03. Wontime
04. Wrekonize
05. Sound Bwoy Bureill
06. K.I.M.
07. Bucktown
08. Stand Strong
09. Shinin... Next Shit
10. Cession At Da Doghillee
11. Hellucination
12. Home Sweet Home
13. Wipe Ya Mouf
14. Let's Git It On
15. P.N.C. (Intro)
16. P.N.C.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Smif, Shinin, Wessun,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol