Complete your Yarbrough & Peoples record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yarbrough & Peoples - Guilty  (1985)

Yarbrough & Peoples - Guilty (1985)

Yarbrough & Peoples

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1985
• Label : Total Experience Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4384029 Added on 16-07-2016, 10:10
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yarbrough & Peoples - Guilty (1985)

Yarbrough & Peoples - Guilty  (1985)
Yarbrough & Peoples ‎– Guilty
Label:Total Experience Records ‎– FL85715
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Funk, Ballad
A1 Guilty 6:01
A2 I Wouldn't Lie 5:02
A3 Wrapped Around Your Finger 4:30
A4 Let The Music Play On 4:26
B1 Anytime 4:43
B2 I'll Give Anything To Have You Back 3:52
B3 Everything 4:40
B4 Who Is She 3:55
B5 A Closer Love Affair 4:04

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Peoples, Yarbrough, Guilty,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol