Kozmic Blue - Diamonds and Glass (2014)

Kozmic Blue - Diamonds and Glass (2014)
Artist: Kozmic Blue
Title Of Album: Diamonds and Glass
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: GMO
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:08
Total Size: 140 Mb


01. Sad Eyes Said
02. I'll Keep Tryin
03. Bad for Your Soul
04. When Charlie Smiled
05. Sorry
06. Free with You
07. Breakfast Alone in Bed
08. Follow Your Heart
09. Slim Slow Slider
10. Diamonds and Glass
11. Mercedes Benz
12. Thank You
Kozmic Blue - Diamonds and Glass (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383909 directly with Bitcoin without register