Jan Gunnar Hoff - Fly North (2014)

Jan Gunnar Hoff - Fly North (2014)
Artist: Jan Gunnar Hoff
Title Of Album: Fly North
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Losen Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:29 min
Total Size: 129 / 245 MB


1. Fly North
2. Living
3. Arise
4. Places
5. Sacrifice
6. Böcklin
7. Spheres
8. Valse De Decémbre
9. Questions
10. Gathering

Jan Gunnar Hoff: piano, keyboards;
Arve Henriksen: trumpet, vocal;
Anders Jormin: bass;
Marilyn Mazur: drums, percussion.

Jan Gunnar Hoff - Fly North (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383894 directly with Bitcoin without register