Ike Moriz - Blue Moon (2010)

Ike Moriz - Blue Moon (2010)
Artist: Ike Moriz
Title Of Album: Blue Moon
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:18 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb


1. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
2. Blue Moon
3. Besame Mucho (Lounge Mix)
4. This Love Of Mine
5. Learning The Blues
6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
7. What A Wonderful World
8. There Is No Greater Love
9. Isn't It Romantic
10. Blue Skies
11. Summertime
12. Mean To Me
13. Blue Velvet
14. Strangers In The Night
15. Nowhere Man
16. From Russia With Love (Bonus Track)

Ike Moriz - Blue Moon (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383890 directly with Bitcoin without register