Dirty Thrills - Dirty Thrills (2014)

Dirty Thrills - Dirty Thrills (2014)
Artist: Dirty Thrills
Title Of Album: Dirty Thrills
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dirty Thrills
Genre: Hard Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:46 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb


1. No Resolve
2. Burning Bridges
3. Rock n Roll
4. Resume Regret
5. Is This Home
6. Reign
7. Wolf In Sheeps Clothing
8. The Man Who Lost His Way
9. Follow Me Home
10. Sigh

Louis James (Lead Vocals)
Jack Fawdry (Guitar)
Steve Corrigan (Drums)
Aaron Plows (Bass)

Dirty Thrills - Dirty Thrills (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383870 directly with Bitcoin without register