Devo - Smooth Noodle Maps (1989)

Devo - Smooth Noodle Maps (1989)
Artist: Devo
Title Of Album: Smooth Noodle Maps
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Restless Records
Genre: New Wave / Synthpop
Format: APE (image+.cue)
Quality: lossless
Total Time: 50 min 47 sec
Total Size: 358 mb


01. Stuck In A Loop
02. Post Post-Modern Man
03. When We Do It
04. Spin The Wheel
05. Morning Dew
06. A Change Is Gonna Cum
07. The Big Picture
08. Pink Jazz Trancers
09. Jimmy
10. Devo Has Feelings Too
11. Dawghaus
12. Post Post-Modern Man (macro post modern mix)
13. Post Post-Modern Man (neo post modern mix)
14. Post Post-Modern Man (ultra post modern dub)

Devo - Smooth Noodle Maps (1989)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383869 directly with Bitcoin without register