Complete your Cristina Sartori record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cristina Sartori - Nite In The City (2006)

Cristina Sartori - Nite In The City (2006)

Cristina Sartori

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2006
• Label : Velut Luna
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383863 Added on 11-11-2014, 08:52
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cristina Sartori - Nite In The City (2006)

Cristina Sartori - Nite In The City (2006)

: Cristina Sartori
Title Of Album: Nite In The City
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals
Label: Velut Luna

01. The Man I Love (6:45)
02. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (3:22)
03. Love For Sale (6:35)
04. I Get A Kick Out Of You (5:24)
05. Alleria (4:55)
06. God Bless The Child (6:00)
07. Norwegian Wood (4:02)
08. Here, There And Everywhere (4:56)
09. Lover Man (5:12)
10. Baby I Love Your Way (4:20)
11. I Don't Know How To Love Him (New Version) (3:50)
12. Can't Buy Me Love (New Version) (3:17)
13. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues (New Version) (3:58)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Sartori, City, Cristina, Nite,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol