RPM - As One (1990)

RPM - As One (1990)
Catalogue No: HTLP3324
Track listing
1. Tic-a-Nobe 6:07
2. Lady It's True 6:54
3. You Don't Have to Wait For Me 5:15
4. As One (The Wedding Song) 4:43
5. Got Things on My Mind 3:57
6. Lovers Forever (You Promised Me) 5:33
7. Here We Go Again 5:42
8. Break It Down 5:27
9. Just the Two of Us 4:56
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383825 directly with Bitcoin without register