Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep (1985)

Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep (1985)
Joe Lamont ‎– Secrets You Keep
Epic ‎– ELPS 4493
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Pop Rock
Joe Lamont - vocals
Richard Gibbs - keyboards
Bill Cuomo - keyboards
Alan Pasqua - keyboards
Larry Williams - keyboards
Dan Huff - guitars
Fred Tackett - acoustic guitars
Rich Chudocoff - bass, keyboards
Kerry Hatch - bass
Reggie Mcbride - bass
Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
Paulinho da Costa - percussion
Peter Bunetta - simmons drums, percussion
Michael Jochum - simmons programming


01. Secrets You Keep
02. No Explanation
03. Total Breakdown
04. Heartbreak City
05. One Rumor To Many
06. The Wanting
07. Victims of Love
08. Sharks
09. Enemy Lines

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383815 directly with Bitcoin without register