Ross Neilsen - The Shack Up Sessions (2012)

Ross Neilsen - The Shack Up Sessions (2012)
Artist: Ross Neilsen
Title Of Album: The Shack Up Sessions
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Ross Neilsen
Genre: Blues, Delta, Hill Country, East coast Canadian Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:20 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb


1. Goin' Somewhere
2. Can't Be Satisfied
3. Spoonful
4. Heartbreak Apart
5. When My Trouble's Gone
6. Human Mud
7. Red Rooster
8. Back for More
9. What Love Has Done
10. Preachin' Blues
11. Walk in the Sun
12. Blues At Midnight
13. 49/16

This album was recorded inside the Robert Clay shack at The Shack Up Inn in Clarksdale Mississippi. Just a ways down the road from the famous "crossroads" where Robert Johnson allegedly sold his soul to the devil. The album features strong, original compositions as well as a few choice blues classics from the masters. Finger picked guitar, searing slide work and growling vocals accompanied only by a stomping foot. Old school. Real.

Ross Neilsen has been touring relentlessly for the past few years. Racking up an impressive half million kilometers on his van and performing near 200 dates a year at world class festivals, clubs and homes throughout Canada. Acting as agent, manager and performer, Neilsen is no stranger to hard work. After releasing three band recordings this is his first full length solo album. It is a near perfect example of what you get at a live solo show from Ross Neilsen. Blazing guitar work, heartfelt vocals and tale tells delivered from the soul. Neilsen take the listener on an emotional journey from song to song delivering to you, his life, through music.
Ross Neilsen - The Shack Up Sessions (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383742 directly with Bitcoin without register