Ross Neilsen - Live At The Acoustic Grill (2010)

Ross Neilsen - Live At The Acoustic Grill (2010)
Artist: Ross Neilsen
Title Of Album: Live At The Acoustic Grill
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Acoustic Jams
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:58 Min
Total Size: 119 Mb


1. intro
2. Devil Knows Your Dead
3. Afflicted
4. Walk in the Sun
5. talking
6. Jellybean
7. Don't Need Love
8. Mailman
9. Talking
10. Daddy Taught Me
11. Badlands
12. Call Me Gone

This is a great CD for Ross Neilsen fans or for anyone who is a fan of acoustic or electric blues. Ross has many influences from BB King to the Mississippi Delta blues and you can hear them all here. Recorded on Oct. 4, 2009 at the Acoustic Grill. Recorded , engineered and mastered by Brent "switch' Bodrug of Sly Fi Chapel studio,Trenton , Ontario
Ross Neilsen - Live At The Acoustic Grill (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383741 directly with Bitcoin without register