Mitchell Coleman Jr - Soul Searching (2014)

Mitchell Coleman Jr - Soul Searching (2014)
Artist: Mitchell Coleman Jr
Title Of Album: Soul Searching
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soul Revelation Music
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Jazz Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:45
Total Size: 133 mb

01. Prelude
02. Flow
03. Overload
04. Come up (feat. Deron Johnson)
05. Just One More Hit
06. Genesis
07. Interlude (feat. Hollywood Dawkins)
08. Secrets (feat. Deron Johnson)
09. That's the Way of the World (feat. Pam Vincent)
10. Ethiopia Love
11. Deja Vu
12. Passport
13. When Your Life Was Low (feat. Dionyza Sutton)
14. Liberation
Mitchell Coleman Jr - Soul Searching (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383721 directly with Bitcoin without register