Lubricated Goat - Paddock Of Love (1988)

Lubricated Goat - Paddock Of Love (1988)
Artist: Lubricated Goat
Title Of Album: Paddock Of Love
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Black Eye Records
Genre: Noise Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:47:30
Total Size: 348 Mb


01. In The Raw
02. Funeral On A Spit
03. All Too Sane
04. Bullock
05. Broken Glass
06. Gargoyles
07. On Te Gear
08. Elsewhere Else
09. He Moves In Mysterious Ways
10. Promised Land
11. Cannibal's Lament
12. The Spectator
Lubricated Goat - Paddock Of Love (1988)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383714 directly with Bitcoin without register