Camuendo Wuambrakuna - Dream Catcher (2013)

Camuendo Wuambrakuna - Dream Catcher (2013)
Artist: Camuendo Wuambrakuna
Title Of Album: Dream Catcher
Release Date: 2013
Location: Ecuador
Label: - (12-616)
Genre: Ethnic, Native American
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 1:04:41 min
Total Size: 187 MB (+5%)
Tracks: 15


01. In Jun The King
02. Way Of Life
03. Song Of The Horizon
04. The Last Inca Warrior ''Siwar''
05. Sacred Love ''Wuakay'
06. Dreams Of The Flute
07. Sweetheart ''Merceditas''
08. Colours Of The Rainbow
09. Beyond The Trail Of Trail Of Tears ''Wuakay''
10. Magic Of Cuzco
11. Sacred Moon
12. Sweet Native Girl ''Otavalena'
13. The New Beginning
14. The Shamans Energy
15. Walking In London
Camuendo Wuambrakuna - Dream Catcher (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383653 directly with Bitcoin without register