Beardyman - Distractions (2014)

Beardyman - Distractions (2014)
Artist: Beardyman
Title Of Album: Distractions
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Tummy Touch Records
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep, Trip-Hop, Dance, House, Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 58:07 min
Total Size: 134 MB


01. A Cheerful And Sunny Disposition 03:16
02. 2^25,000:1 Against And Falling 05:29
03. Getting There 05:25
04. Fndege.Gurp 01:53
05. You Only Like What You Know 05:02
06. Brain 04:39
07. Perfect Waste Of Time 05:43
08. I Will Never Win 04:47
09. A View 07:27
10. Mountain Side 07:10
11. Before The Fall / Move On 07:16

Beardyman returns with his first album since the 2011 full-length I Done An Album. Across 11 tracks respected beatboxer Darren Foreman combines DJ Shadow-like hip hop scratching with deep house chords and chipmunk vocals, with funky guitar licks and poppy vocals also featuring throughout. Much of the album ventures into house music territory, while there's also spots of experimental sound design, which sound very inspired by Aphex Twin. For an indie pop crowd-pleaser check out "You Only Like What You Know".
Beardyman - Distractions (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383641 directly with Bitcoin without register