Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Chill Lounge Paradise Vol.3 (2014)

VA - Chill Lounge Paradise Vol.3 (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383572 Added on 8-11-2014, 03:10
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Chill Lounge Paradise Vol.3 (2014)

VA - Chill Lounge Paradise Vol.3 (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Chill Lounge Paradise, Vol.3 (Finest Selection of Relaxing Chill out Sounds)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 4-Elements-Records
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:05
Total Size: 154 mb

01. Diamonds of India (Lost and Found Mix) - Skyraiders
02. No Heartbreaker - No Troublemaker (Rider of Low Cut Mix) - Sea of Mocca
03. Never See the Sun (In the Hall of Fame Mix) - Yellow Bricks
04. Hearts Can Not Cry (Jennifer Sleeps on the Floor Mix) - St. Costa del Mare
05. The Child in Us (Radio Is Gaga Again Mix) (Radio Is Gaga Again Mix) - Lady of Summer
06. Mind Is Open (Play It Like a Jukebox Mix) - White Elevator
07. Bodys in the Sun (Erotic Hotel Suite Mix) (Erotic Hotel Suite Mix) - Yellow Birdies
08. Castle of Sand (I.O.U. a Brain Mix) - Steven Silver
09. Buddhas Dream (Relaxed Del Mar Cut) (Relaxed Del Mar Cut) - Fashion Collection
10. Royals Are Pure Vagabonds (Hold on to the Dark Mix) - Sunset Chasers
11. Preaching Del Mar (Classic Iggy Style Remix) - Beds in the Clouds
12. Mental Illusion (Fancy Photograph Mix) - Ultra Ultra
13. Speed Down (Remixed in Budapest Hotel Cut) - ZigZag to Paradies
14. Jazzing and Dreaming (Afterwork Smooth Relax Edit) (Afterwork Smooth Relax Edit) - Cole Lounger

VA - Chill Lounge Paradise Vol.3 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol