Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Trace Bundy - Solomon's Splendor (2003)

Trace Bundy - Solomon's Splendor (2003)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4383563 Added on 8-11-2014, 02:42
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trace Bundy - Solomon's Splendor (2003)

Trace Bundy - Solomon's Splendor (2003)
Artist: Trace Bundy
Title Of Album: Solomon's Splendor
Release Date: 2003
Location: USA
Label: United Interests
Genre: Acoustic Guitar
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 38:16 min
Total Size: 226 MB / 92 MB (+5%)
Tracks: 12


01. Blazing Son
02. Moonstones and Chromosomes
03. Acoustic Ninja
04. Solomon's Splendor
05. Spamtown USA
06. Winter Wheat
07. Ead's Alpine Experience
08. The Simple Ways
09. Majmin
10. Alabaster
11. Jugo de Naranja
12. Lullaby on Three

Solomon's Splendor is a 2000 album by Trace Bundy. It comprises original instrumental music on acoustic guitar. This album was re-released in February 2003.
Trace Bundy - Solomon's Splendor (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol