Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)

Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)
Artist: Jazz Collective
Title Of Album: Prelude
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Octave / Jazz Collective
Genre: Acid Jazz
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 51:04 min
Total Size: 116 MB


01. DNA (Deoxyribonucleic Acid)
02. Prelude
03. Come And Get Me (feat. Sharlene Hector)
04. Creation
05. Matador
06. Velvet
07. Radical Sign
08. Diffy
09. Sweet Escape feat. eli (ex.love tambourines)
10. Between Past and Future


Tenor Trombone & Electric Trombone - Takao Hirose (bandleader)
Tenor Saxophone & Flute - Shin Araki
Piano & Rhodes Piano - Kouji Kamimura
Electric Bass - Keisuke Tanaka
Drums - Takashi Mochizuki

Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4383473 directly with Bitcoin without register